Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Springhurst

5 rating

I always get a great haircut from LeeAnn. She is a real pro and so friendly. The MVP is an awesome experience

5 rating

My stylist was great!

2 rating

Not a Barbershop

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

5
Charlie O. | June 17, 2021 Google

" I always get a great haircut from LeeAnn. She is a real pro and so friendly. The MVP is an awesome "

5
Damon B. | June 9, 2021 Google

" My stylist was great!"

2
Rick W. | June 1, 2021 Google

" Not a Barbershop"

5
Greg N. | May 13, 2021 Google

" Good haircut..great people. Fun atmosphere"

5
James M. | April 7, 2021 Google

" Jada?s fade is ?"

4
Joseph K. | March 24, 2021 Google

" Great place to go for a hair cut and a shampoo. People are friendly there. Get there MVP package."

5
John W. | March 23, 2021 Google

" Great staff the MVP is awesome. They are very good at taking the time to go the extra mile."

3
Austin A. | March 3, 2021 Google

" I would like to start off by saying that I did recieve a good haircut. BUT I spent 25 minutes of my"

5
Timothy V. | November 17, 2020 Google

" Short wait, great cut and friendly stylist"

4
Timothy S. | October 19, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff and a great haircut! LeAnne, the store's manager, cut my hair and carried on a great"