Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Springhurst

5 rating

Liked my haircuts there, but had to find someone closer to where I live.

5 rating

Great customer service love it

2 rating

35 minute wait without another customer in the waiting room. Four stylists there with only one working. The others hid in the back.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Keith S. | January 30, 2020 Google

"Liked my haircuts there, but had to find someone closer to where I live."

5
Basil A. | January 21, 2020 Google

"Great customer service love it"

2
Travis A. | January 21, 2020 Google

"35 minute wait without another customer in the waiting room. Four stylists there with only one worki"

4
Lyndsey S. | January 5, 2020 Google

"Nice place. Decent prices. Went here on Xmas Eve, bc it was only option I had. Worked out great!! Wi"

5
Larry B. | January 2, 2020 Google

"They do a great job"

1
Chris M. | December 26, 2019 Facebook

"I decide to take my lunch break and go to get my hair cut. I sign in with 1 person in front of me an"

5
keith s. | December 18, 2019 Google

"Love the staff and app. Jada is at the top of her craft."

1
Awakener .. | November 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/SlOUBSmSJmOiA7HmBfIpaw?hrid=qQ6aZ9bnpeh5ia80lCf5NQ"

4
Prakash B. | October 21, 2019 Google

"Nice"

1
Donnie W. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Horrible service!!!!!!! They will pick and choose who is next regardless of the order it says on the"