Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Springhurst

1 rating
  • 11/09/19
  • Awakener .. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/SlOUBSmSJmOiA7HmBfIpaw?hrid=qQ6aZ9bnpeh5ia80lCf5NQ

4 rating

Nice

1 rating

Horrible service!!!!!!! They will pick and choose who is next regardless of the order it says on the board

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

1
Awakener .. | November 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/SlOUBSmSJmOiA7HmBfIpaw?hrid=qQ6aZ9bnpeh5ia80lCf5NQ"

4
Prakash B. | October 21, 2019 Google

"Nice"

1
Donnie W. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Horrible service!!!!!!! They will pick and choose who is next regardless of the order it says on the"

5
James R. | July 13, 2019 Google

"Awesome service and good service never had a problem or a complaint. Also works well with small chil"

1
Doug M. | July 2, 2019 Facebook

"Been going here regularly for years. I?ve never complained or had any significant issue. Today I cam"

5
Brent P. | May 26, 2019 Google

"Great place for a men's shampoo & cut. Rachel is my go-to."

5
Sean B. | May 23, 2019 Google

"I got the MVP cut today. As always I had a great experience. I?ve never had a bad experience at the "

5
Matthew D. | April 23, 2019 Google

"Olivia is amazing! She always takes excellent care of me & my son. Very professional."

5
Bernie G. | April 15, 2019 Google

"They get it!"

2
Bob J. | April 9, 2019 Google

"Too expensive. Employee turnover is very high. Its hard to get a consistent experience."