Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Springhurst

5 rating

Jada?s fade is ?

4 rating

Great place to go for a hair cut and a shampoo. People are friendly there. Get there MVP package.

5 rating

Great staff the MVP is awesome. They are very good at taking the time to go the extra mile.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
James M. | April 7, 2021 Google

" Jada?s fade is ?"

4
Joseph K. | March 24, 2021 Google

" Great place to go for a hair cut and a shampoo. People are friendly there. Get there MVP package."

5
John W. | March 23, 2021 Google

" Great staff the MVP is awesome. They are very good at taking the time to go the extra mile."

3
Austin A. | March 3, 2021 Google

" I would like to start off by saying that I did recieve a good haircut. BUT I spent 25 minutes of my"

5
Timothy V. | November 17, 2020 Google

" Short wait, great cut and friendly stylist"

4
Timothy S. | October 19, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff and a great haircut! LeAnne, the store's manager, cut my hair and carried on a great"

5
Ron F. | August 25, 2020 Google

" Jada did an amazing job. Online check in was simple, waiting in my car when I arrived early was sim"

1
Kenneth B. | August 11, 2020 Google

" I found the manager to be very unprofessional when directing me to wait outside while my 8 year was"

4
Ryan R. | August 7, 2020 Google

" Had to wait outside after checking in online but otherwise good"

2
Kristen M. | July 21, 2020 Google

" They prioritize the adults over the children. I checked my son in online at 1?0 and drove to the st"