Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Springhurst

5 rating
  • 03/10/20
  • katherine b. Google

They do a great job on my boys hair when we go!

4 rating

Goodcut

1 rating

I went in to get a trim on my hair. I said a 6 on the sides and back which I shouldn?t have done but that?s on me. What?s not on me, is the fact that he hair is so short I look like I?m going into the military. I will never again go to a sports clips.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
katherine b. | March 10, 2020 Google

"They do a great job on my boys hair when we go!"

4
jonathan h. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Goodcut"

1
Brian E. | March 1, 2020 Google

"I went in to get a trim on my hair. I said a 6 on the sides and back which I shouldn?t have done but"

2
Jason W. | February 21, 2020 Google

"The girl who cut my son's hair seemed like a trainee. Which is fine. They have to start somewhere, I"

5
Keith S. | January 30, 2020 Google

"Liked my haircuts there, but had to find someone closer to where I live."

2
Travis A. | January 21, 2020 Google

"35 minute wait without another customer in the waiting room. Four stylists there with only one worki"

5
Basil A. | January 21, 2020 Google

"Great customer service love it"

4
Lyndsey S. | January 5, 2020 Google

"Nice place. Decent prices. Went here on Xmas Eve, bc it was only option I had. Worked out great!! Wi"

5
Larry B. | January 2, 2020 Google

"They do a great job"

1
Chris M. | December 26, 2019 Facebook

"I decide to take my lunch break and go to get my hair cut. I sign in with 1 person in front of me an"