Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Springhurst

5 rating

Short wait, great cut and friendly stylist

4 rating

Friendly staff and a great haircut! LeAnne, the store's manager, cut my hair and carried on a great conversation with me.

5 rating

Jada did an amazing job. Online check in was simple, waiting in my car when I arrived early was simple, getting my haircut with a mask on was simple. I felt very safe. Please return to these businesses if you can.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
Timothy V. | November 17, 2020 Google

" Short wait, great cut and friendly stylist"

4
Timothy S. | October 19, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff and a great haircut! LeAnne, the store's manager, cut my hair and carried on a great"

5
Ron F. | August 25, 2020 Google

" Jada did an amazing job. Online check in was simple, waiting in my car when I arrived early was sim"

1
Kenneth B. | August 11, 2020 Google

" I found the manager to be very unprofessional when directing me to wait outside while my 8 year was"

4
Ryan R. | August 7, 2020 Google

" Had to wait outside after checking in online but otherwise good"

2
Kristen M. | July 21, 2020 Google

" They prioritize the adults over the children. I checked my son in online at 1?0 and drove to the st"

2
rob H. | July 20, 2020 Google

" Leah Ann rushed through the entire haircut, if I hadn't told her to go back and fix spots she would"

1
Ken A. | July 16, 2020 Google

" I signed in online, the app told me to be there at a certain time, I was there 10 min early and che"

5
Kenny L. | July 10, 2020 Google

" Jada is so awesome!!!!"

4
Shawn V. | July 9, 2020 Google

" Great service. pricese and staff. Give Jada a visit and you'll get a great haircut with friendly se"